Hall of Fame

Nearly 100 people came together on Saturday morning, November 19 at the Meadow Brook Inn in Charlestown, RI to support this year's inductees into the Prout Hall of Fame.

Click here to read their impressive stories.

Distinguished Alumni

Karen A. Bordeleau '77
Jason DeGregorio, MD '94
Lisa Fiore ‘72
Patricia Cote Gleason '76

Distinguished Young Alumni
Sohee Gu '06
Reece LaFlamme '06

Legacy Award
Raymond Cherenzia (posthumously)

Outstanding Volunteers
Margaret Horsfield
Kelly Moniz

Humanitarian Award
Jane Asprinio O'Brien '79

Click here for a list of previous Prout Hall of Fame inductees.