Liturgy/Retreat Schedule

2019/2020 Liturgy Dates

Tuesday, August 27, 2019         Peer Minister Training at URI Catholic Center 8:30-12 

  Freshmen Field Day Mass 1 pm
September 17, 2019    Opening Mass Liturgy. Bishop Tobin, Celebrant
Tuesday, October 8, 2019   Mass
Friday, November 1, 2019    Holy Day: All Saints Day
Monday, December 9, 2019   Holy Day: Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 17, 2019   Reconciliation Liturgy
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Mass: Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Lenten Mass
Tuesday, March 31, 2020   Reconciliation Liturgy
Wednesday, April 15, 2020    Easter Mass
Thursday, May 21, 2020   Holy Day: Ascension Thursday
Saturday, June 6, 2020   Baccalaureate Mass, 4pm

2019/2020 Student Retreat Dates

Students will receive more information about retreats in their religion classes. Each student attends a single day of retreat with approximately one third of his/her class.

Freshman Retreats          September 23 - September 25, 2019 
Junior Retreats
  October 21 - October 23, 2019
Sophomore Retreats
  February 10 - February 12, 2020
Senior Retreats    March 9 - March 11, 2020